WABO Executive Board

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Jon Siu, P.E., S.E. ACO
City of Seattle
PO Box 34019
Seattle, WA 98124-4019
Phone: 206-233-5163
jon.siu@seattle.gov

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Tom Phillips, CBO, ACO

City of Kirkland
123 5th Avenue
Kirkland, WA 98033
Phone: 425-587-3604
tphillips@kirklandwa.gov

alt

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Ray Allshouse, AIA, CBO, ACO
City of Shoreline
17500 Midvale Avenue N
Seattle, WA 98117
Phone 206-801-2541
rallshouse@shorelinewa.gov

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Trace Justice. CBO, ACO
City of SeaTac
4800 S. 188th Street
SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone 206-973-4762
tjustice@ci.seatac.wa.us

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Pete Rambow

CERTIFICATION & REGISTRATION 
Chair - Pete Rambow
City of Tacoma
747 Market Street # 345
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-591-5457
prambow@cityoftacoma.org

 

TECHNICAL CODE DEVELOPMENT
Chair - Lee Kranz,CBO, ACO
City of Bellevue
450 110th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA 98056
Phone: 425-452-2732
lkranz@bellevuewa.gov

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Chair -David Spencer. CBO, ACO
City of North Bend
211 Main Street
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone:(425) 888-7643
dspencer@northbendwa.gov

Tim Nordtvedt

EDUCATION
Chair - Tim Nordtvedt, CBO, ACO
City of Mill Creek
15128 Main St
Mill Creek, WA 98012
Phone: 425-921-5727
tim@cityofmillcreek.com

 

OUTREACH COMMITTEE
Chair - Todd Blevins, PE
Walla Walla County
310 W. Poplar St Ste 200 Walla Walla, WA 99362

tblevins@co.walla-walla.wa.us

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Chair -
Kurt Aldworth, CBO, ACO
City of Sammamish
801 228th Ave SE
Sammamish, WA 98075
Phone: 425-295-0544
kaldworth@sammamish.us


 

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
Chair - Doug Powell
City of Spokane Valley

11707 E Sprague Ave  #106
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Phone:509-720-5305
dpowell@spokanevalley.org

APPRENTICESHIP CHAIR
Andy Higgins, MCP, CBO, ACO
City of Seattle
700 5th Ave Suite 2000
Seattle, WA 98124-4019
Phone: 206-615-0568 
andy.higgins@seattle.gov

alt

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Julie Rogers

Executive Director
P. O. Box 7310
Olympia, WA 98507
Phone: 360-628-8669
jrogers@wabo.org

 

 Gary Schenk

PAST PRESIDENT
Gary Schenk, CBO, ACO
City of SeaTacI
4800 S. 188th Street
SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone:  206-973-4755
gschenk@ci.seatac.wa.us

 
powered by MemberClicks