WABO Executive Board

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Jon Siu, P.E., S.E. ACO
City of Seattle
PO Box 34019
Seattle, WA 98124-4019
Bus: 206-233-5163
Fax: 206-386-4039
jon.siu@seattle.gov

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Tom Phillips

City of Kirkland
123 5th Avenue
Kirkland, WA 98033
Bus: 425-587-3604
Fax: 425-828-1292
tphillips@kirklandwa.gov

alt

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Ray Allshouse, AIA, CBO, ACO
City of Shoreline
17500 Midvale Avenue N
Seattle, WA 98117
Bus: 206-801-2541
Fax: 206-546-8761
rallshouse@shorelinewa.gov

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Trace Justice. CBO, ACO
City of SeaTac
4800 S. 188th Street
SeaTac, WA 98188
Bus: 206-973-4762
Fax: 206-973-4769
tjustice@ci.seatac.wa.us

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Pete Rambow

CERTIFICATION & REGISTRATION 
Chair - Pete Rambow
City of Tacoma
747 Market Street # 345
Tacoma, WA 98402
Bus: 253-591-5457
Fax: 253-491-5433
prambow@cityoftacoma.org

 

TECHNICAL CODE DEVELOPMENT
Chair - Lee Kranz,CBO, ACO
City of Bellevue
450 110th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA 98056
Bus: 425-452-2732
Fax: 425-452-7930
lkranz@bellevuewa.gov

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Chair -Gary Allsup
City of Lacey
PO Box 3400
Lacey, WA 98509
Bus: 360-491-5642
Fax: 360-438-2669
gallsup@ci.lacey.wa.us

Tim Nordtvedt

OUTREACH SERVICES
Chair - Tim Nordtvedt, CBO
City of Mill Creek
15128 Main St
Mill Creek, WA 98012
Bus: 425-921-5727
FAX: 425-745-9650
tim@cityofmillcreek.com

EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Chair - Mike Noot
Pierce County
2401 S 35th St Ste 2
Tacoma, WA 98409
Bus: 253-798-7218
Fax: 253-798-3131

mnoot@co.pierce.wa.us

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Chair -
Kurt Aldworth, CBO, ACO
City of Sammamish
801 228th Ave SE
Sammamish, WA 98075
Bus: 425-295-0544
FAX:425-295-0600
kaldworth@sammamish.us


 

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
Chair - Doug Powell
City of Spokane Valley

11707 E Sprague Ave  #106
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Bus:509-720-5305
Fax: 509-921-1008
dpowell@spokanevalley.org

APPRENTICESHIP CHAIR
Andy Higgins, MCP, CBO, ACO
City of Seattle
700 5th Ave Suite 2000
Seattle, WA 98124-4019
Bus: 206-615-0568
Fax: 206-233-7866
andy.higgins@seattle.gov

alt

 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Julie Rogers, CAE

Executive Director
P. O. Box 7310
Olympia, WA 98507
Bus: 360-628-8669
Fax: 360-918-8021
jrogers@wabo.org

 

 Gary Schenk

PAST PRESIDENT

Gary Schenk
City of SeaTacI
4800 S. 188th Street
SeaTac, WA 98188
Bus: 206-973-4755
Fax: 206-973-4769
gschenk@ci.seatac.wa.us

 
powered by MemberClicks