WABO Executive Board

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Tom Phillips, CBO, ACO
City of Kirkland
123 5th Avenue

Kirkland, WA
tphillips@kirklandwa.gov

 

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Kurt Aldworth, CBO, ACO

City of Sammamish
801 228th Ave SE
Sammamish, WA 98075
Phone: 425-295-0544
kaldworth@sammamish.us

alt

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Ray Allshouse, AIA, CBO, ACO
City of Shoreline
17500 Midvale Avenue N
Seattle, WA 98117
Phone 206-801-2541
rallshouse@shorelinewa.gov

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jon Siu, P.E., S.E. ACO
City of Seattle
PO Box 34019
Seattle, WA 98124-4019
Phone: 206-233-5163
jon.siu@seattle.gov

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Pete Rambow

CERTIFICATION & REGISTRATION 
Chair - Pete Rambow
City of Tacoma
747 Market Street # 345
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-591-5457
prambow@cityoftacoma.org

 

TECHNICAL CODE DEVELOPMENT
Chair - Lee Kranz,CBO, ACO
City of Bellevue
450 110th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA 98056
Phone: 425-452-2732
lkranz@bellevuewa.gov

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Chair -David Spencer. CBO, ACO
City of North Bend
211 Main Street
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone:(425) 888-7643
dspencer@northbendwa.gov

 

EDUCATION
Chair - Steven Hart
Seattle King County
401 5th Avenue Suite 1100
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-263-9548
steven.hart@kingcounty.gov

OUTREACH COMMITTEE
Chair - Todd Blevins, PE
Walla Walla County
310 W. Poplar St Ste 200 Walla Walla, WA 99362

tblevins@co.walla-walla.wa.us

 

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Chair- David Spurlock, CBO
City of Union Gap
102 West Ahtanum Rd
Union Gap, WA 98903
david.spurlock@uniongapwa.gov

 

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
Chair - Ray Cockerham
City of Puyallup

333 S. Meridian
Puyallup, WA 98371
Phone:253-841-5585
rayc@ci.puyallup.wa.us

APPRENTICESHIP CHAIR
Andy Higgins, MCP, CBO, ACO
City of Seattle
700 5th Ave Suite 2000
Seattle, WA 98124-4019
Phone: 206-615-0568 
andy.higgins@seattle.gov

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Trace Justice, CBO, ACO
City of Stanwood
12000 270th St. NW
Stanwood, WA 98292
Phone: 306-629-2181
trace.justice@ci.stanwood.wa.us

 Gary Schenk

PAST PRESIDENT
Gary Schenk, CBO, ACO
City of SeaTacI
4800 S. 188th Street
SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone:  206-973-4755
gschenk@ci.seatac.wa.us

alt

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Julie Rogers
P. O. Box 7310
Olympia, WA 98507
360-628-8669
jrogers@wabo.org

 
 
powered by MemberClicks