WABO Executive Board

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Tom Phillips, CBO, ACO
City of Kirkland
123 5th Avenue

Kirkland, WA 98033
Phone: 425-587-3604
tphillips@kirklandwa.gov

 

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Kurt Aldworth, CBO, ACO

City of Sammamish
801 228th Ave SE
Sammamish, WA 98075
Phone: 425-295-0544
kaldworth@sammamish.us

alt

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Ray Allshouse, AIA, CBO, ACO
City of Shoreline
17500 Midvale Avenue N
Seattle, WA 98117
Phone 206-801-2541
rallshouse@shorelinewa.gov

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jon Siu, P.E., S.E. ACO
City of Seattle
PO Box 34019
Seattle, WA 98124-4019
Phone: 206-233-5163
jon.siu@seattle.gov

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Pete Rambow

CERTIFICATION & REGISTRATION 
Chair - Pete Rambow
City of Tacoma
747 Market Street # 345
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-591-5457
prambow@cityoftacoma.org

 

TECHNICAL CODE DEVELOPMENT
Chair - Lee Kranz,CBO, ACO
City of Bellevue
450 110th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA 98056
Phone: 425-452-2732
lkranz@bellevuewa.gov

 

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Chair -John Brickey,  CBO
City of Longview
PO Box 128
Longview, WA 98632
Phone:(360) 442-5080
john.brickey@ci.longview.wa.us

 

EDUCATION
Chair - Rick Prosser, CBO
City of Mount Vernon
PO Box 809
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-336-6214
rickp@mountvernonwa.gov

OUTREACH COMMITTEE
Chair - Todd Blevins, PE
Walla Walla County
310 W. Poplar St Ste 200 Walla Walla, WA 99362

tblevins@co.walla-walla.wa.us

 

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Chair - Angela Haupt
City of Kirkland
123 5th Ave
Kirkland, WA 98033
ahaupt@kirklandwa.gov

 

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
Chair - Ray Cockerham
City of Puyallup

333 S. Meridian
Puyallup, WA 98371
Phone:253-841-5585
rayc@ci.puyallup.wa.us

ACCREDITATION CHAIR
Andy Higgins, MCP, CBO, ACO
City of Seattle
700 5th Ave Suite 2000
Seattle, WA 98124-4019
Phone: 206-615-0568 
andy.higgins@seattle.gov

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Trace Justice, CBO, ACO
City of Stanwood
12000 270th St. NW
Stanwood, WA 98292
Phone: 306-629-2181
trace.justice@ci.stanwood.wa.us

 Gary Schenk

PAST PRESIDENT
Gary Schenk, CBO, ACO
City of SeaTacI
4800 S. 188th Street
SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone:  206-973-4755
gschenk@ci.seatac.wa.us

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Tara Jenkins
P. O. Box 7310
Olympia, WA 98507
360-628-8669
tjenkins@wabo.org

 

 

WABO Expense Reimbursement Form

 
powered by MemberClicks