Special Inspection Registration Advisory Board

Chair - Pete Rambow, CBO*
City of Tacoma
747 Market Street #345
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-591-5457
prambow@cityoftacoma.org
S. Kelly Mayo, CBO, ACO*
City of Shelton
525 W Cota Street
Shelton, WA 98584
Phone: 360-432-5175
kmayo@ci.shelton.wa.us
L.G. Nelson, CBO*
City of Centralia
PO Box 609
Centralia, WA 98531
Phone: 360-330-7662
lgnelson@cityofcentralia.com
Jerry Abson*
City of Seattle
700 5th Ave, Suite #2000
Seattle, WA 98104-5070
Phone: 206-684-8474
jerry.abson@seattle.gov
Paul Matera
Columbia West Engineering, Inc.
11917 NE 95th St
Vancouver, WA 98682
Phone: 360-606-5027
paul@columbiawestengineering.com
Tim Beckerle
Mayes Testing Engineers, Inc.
20225 Cedar Valley Rd, Suite #110
Lynnwood, WA 98036|
Phone: 425-742-3960
tbeckerle@mayestesting.com
WABO Technical Consultants:
Kingsley Drake
Jay Ponce
Cindy Meyer
PO Box 7310
Olympia, WA 98507
Phone: 360-628-8669
wabo@wabo.org 
Michelle Robison
WABO
PO Box 7310
Olympia, WA 98507
Phone: 360-628-8669
mrobison@wabo.org
 

        *Voting Representatives
 
powered by MemberClicks