Special Inspection Registration Advisory Board

Chair - Pete Rambow, CBO*
City of Tacoma
747 Market Street #345
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-591-5457
prambow@cityoftacoma.org
Gary Schenk, CBO, ACO*
City of SeaTac
4800 S 188th St
SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone: 206-973-4755

gschenk@ci.seatac.wa.us

L.G. Nelson, CBO*
Timberland Regional Library
415 Tumwater Blvd
Tumwater, WA 98503
Phone: 360-704-4510
lnelson@trl.org
Jerry Abson*
City of Seattle
700 5th Ave, Suite #2000
Seattle, WA 98104-5070
Phone: 206-684-8474
jerry.abson@seattle.gov
Paul Matera
Mayes Testing Engineers, Inc.
7911 NE 33rd Dr, Suite 190
Portland, OR 97211
Phone: 503-281-7515
pmatera@mayestesting.com
Tim Beckerle
Mayes Testing Engineers, Inc.
20225 Cedar Valley Rd, Suite #110
Lynnwood, WA 98036|
Phone: 425-742-3960
tbeckerle@mayestesting.com
Judi Rosenau-Payseno
Otto Rosenau & Associates, Inc.
6747 M.L King Way S.
Seattle, WA 98118
206-725-4600
WABO Technical Consultants:
Kingsley Drake
Jay Ponce
Mary Kate McGee
PO Box 7310
Olympia, WA 98507
Phone: 360-628-8669
wabo@wabo.org 

 

        

 


        *Voting Representatives
 
powered by MemberClicks