Special Inspection Registration Advisory Board

Chair - Pete Rambow, CBO*
City of Tacoma
747 Market Street #345
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-591-5457
prambow@cityoftacoma.org
Gary Schenk, CBO, ACO*
City of SeaTac
4800 S 188th St
SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone: 206-973-4755

gschenk@ci.seatac.wa.us

L.G. Nelson, CBO*
City of Centralia
PO Box 609
Centralia, WA 98531
Phone: 360-330-7662
lgnelson@cityofcentralia.com
Jerry Abson*
City of Seattle
700 5th Ave, Suite #2000
Seattle, WA 98104-5070
Phone: 206-684-8474
jerry.abson@seattle.gov
Paul Matera
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
4103 SE International Way, Ste 300
Portland, OR 97222
Phone: 360-606-5027
pamatera@terracon.com
Tim Beckerle
Mayes Testing Engineers, Inc.
20225 Cedar Valley Rd, Suite #110
Lynnwood, WA 98036|
Phone: 425-742-3960
tbeckerle@mayestesting.com
WABO Technical Consultants:
Kingsley Drake
Jay Ponce
Mary Kate McGee
PO Box 7310
Olympia, WA 98507
Phone: 360-628-8669
wabo@wabo.org 
Tara Jenkins
WABO
PO Box 7310
Olympia, WA 98507
Phone: 360-628-8669
tjenkins@wabo.org
 

        *Voting Representatives
 
powered by MemberClicks