alt

WABO Mentoring Program

Several generous WABO members have volunteered to be a mentor for their colleagues across the state. If you have questions, concerns or just want to run something by a person who may have once been in your shoes, feel free to call on any of the folks listed here. If you would like to add your name to the list to become a mentor, email to jrogers@wabo.org and you will be added to the list of volunteers.

Thanks to all!

Name Jurisdiction Phone   Email  
C. Ray Allshouse City of Shoreline 206- 801-2541   rallshouse@shorelinewa.gov

 
Randy Vissia Spokane County 509-477-3675 x 7126   Rvissia@spokanecounty.org

 
Christopher Young City of Arlington 360-403-3432   cyoung@arlingtonwa.gov

 
John Darnall City of Tumwater 360-754-4180   jdarnall@ci.tumwater.wa.us

 
Andy Higgins City of Seattle 206-615-0568   andy.higgins@seattle.gov

 
Robert Snyder City of Bellevue 425-452-4475   rsnyder@bellevuewa.gov

 
Michael Barth CodePros, LLC 360-801-0543   mbarth@codeproswa.com

 
Tim Nordtvedt City of Mill Creek 425-921-5727   tim@cityofmillcreek.com

 
James Dunaway City of Tukwila 206-431-3674   jim.dunaway@tukwila.gov
 
Jenny Nickerson City of Spokane Valley

509-720-5316

 

jenny.nickerson@spokanevalley.org

 
Hoyte Jeter Eagle Eye Consulting

206-356-7790

 

hoyt@eece-wc3.com

 
Doug Powell City of Spokane Valley

509-720-5305

 

dpowell@spokanevalley.org

 
Ed O'Reilly 4Leaf, Inc.

209-401-7021

 

eoreilly@4leafinc.com

 
Roxanne Michael Eagle Eye Consulting 360-319-0181  

Roxanne@eece-wc3.com

 
 
powered by MemberClicks